Klein Orthodontics Reviews

  • 4210 Lincolnshire Dr, Mt Vernon, IL 62864
  • 915 W. Main St., Salem, IL 62881

Klein Orthodontics Reviews

A beautiful and healthy smile creates heightened self-esteem and confidence. This is one of the most satisfying aspects of an orthodontist’s career. At Klein Orthodontics, this is the very reason we opened our doors. We strive every day to be your trusted Southern Illinois choice for a beautiful, healthy smile.

http://kleinbraces.com 618-244-7747


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 2353 - 2394 of 2434

"I like that there are later appointments so that Amy doesn't need to leave school early and that I don't have to leave work early. Thank you."

Review Verified on 2/26/2015
"Very friendly and accommodating staff! It's a great experience for kids to receive a friendly smile and support while going through the preteen/teenage years. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2015
"The staff are always polite & very kind."

Review Verified on 2/24/2015
"Always very nice to me and don't make me wait for my appt."

Review Verified on 2/24/2015
"The staff and the doctors were very friendly and accommodating. They made me feel very welcomed and comfortable. My experience here was excellent and I would recommend this office to everyone!"

Review Verified on 2/23/2015
"We have no complaints. Four children with you so far and treatment has been excellent."

Review Verified on 2/19/2015
"Your staff is friendly and happy and all the doctors are informative and trustworthy. We love it!"

Review Verified on 2/19/2015
"The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. First time being at the orthodontist and they made us feel comfortable and answered all questions."

Review Verified on 2/18/2015
"Dr. Klein and all the staff at his office are wonderful at their work. I always feel very comfortable when I'm in the office or having work done!! Great team of professionals! !"

Review Verified on 2/18/2015
"The staff is always very nice and do a great job. The office is also always very clean and nice."

Review Verified on 2/18/2015
"Everyone was very friendly, as always! Dr. Klein takes his time with every patient. Any questions I have I know will be answered thoroughly. Great reward system, as well. Love it!"

Review Verified on 2/18/2015
"The staff were all very friendly and informative. For the first time being at an orthodontist, I was very pleased at how quickly the process went."

Review Verified on 2/18/2015
"They are always efficient and friendly. Couldn't ask for better service."

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"Very professional and friendly staff from the office staff to the doctors! I fully trust them with my daughters orhodontic needs. Thank you for all you do Klein Orthontics!"

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"Great staff that always have a smile on their face. Always address problems and try to help."

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"Aliya my daughter said you guys did great. She had a loose tooth and when the wire was took off the tooth came with it and she did not even know :-) she is excited to find out her next visit her braces are coming off. She said everyone at your office is nice."

Review Verified on 2/17/2015
"Best service in town, clean, friendly!!!"

Review Verified on 2/14/2015
"Everyone was nice and explained things well."

Review Verified on 2/11/2015
"The staff is very nice and kind. The dentist is good at his job and takes good care of my braces."

Review Verified on 2/11/2015
"Very impressed with how friendly the staff was & how they took the time to explain everything to us. We were running late for our scheduled appointment but they still allowed us to keep the appointment. Would definetely recommend to others."

Review Verified on 2/10/2015
"We love Klein Orthodontics! Friendly staff and they keep the parents informed."

Review Verified on 2/10/2015
"Good job."

Review Verified on 2/6/2015
"Our experience at yesterday's visit was great! We were a little early to our appointment, but Lucas was taken back immediately. The adjustment was quick, and we were out the door within 20 minutes. Seems life just gets busier and busier all the time and being able to get in and out fast is always a plus! Thanks so much!"

Review Verified on 2/5/2015
"Everyone is so nice and friendly!!!"

Review Verified on 2/4/2015
"You guys are wonderful! And always greatly appreciated."

Review Verified on 2/4/2015
"Very fast and friendly service!"

Review Verified on 2/3/2015
"Always do wonderful job! And staff is very nice."

Review Verified on 1/31/2015
"The new office is awesome!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2015
"Friendly staff."

Review Verified on 1/29/2015
"Everyone was very nice and took great care of my son. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 1/29/2015
"Everyone and everything is always nice when we are there. I really like how the scheduling is always on time!! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/28/2015
"I love going to Klein for my braces! Everybody is so nice and the appointments go fast!"

Review Verified on 1/27/2015
"Excellent service as always! Dr. Klein is so good, explains everything in detail."

Review Verified on 1/27/2015
"The staff was great, they answered all my questions and are helping me get the smile I have always wanted!!! Thanks everyone"

Review Verified on 1/27/2015
"I am very satisfied with the care and treatment you provide. I am seen at my appointment time with no waiting and all of my questions are answered. The office is clean and professional. The online portal is a great tool for viewing appointment and financial information. I would highly recommend your practice to anyone."

Review Verified on 1/27/2015
"Nice people...Luv Klein orthodontists."

Review Verified on 1/24/2015
"Every thing was very professional. I was in and out in much less time than I expected."

Review Verified on 1/23/2015
"You rock!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2015
"Always fast and courteous!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2015
"Always friendly, and quick."

Review Verified on 1/22/2015
"The remodeling of the Salem office looked great. Awesome doctor's and staff. I highly recommend Klein Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 1/21/2015
"Love the new place."

Review Verified on 1/21/2015
Reviews 2353 - 2394 of 2434

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com