Klein Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (618) 657-7309
  • 4210 Lincolnshire Dr, Mt Vernon, IL 62864
  • 915 W. Main St., Salem, IL 62881

Klein Orthodontics Reviews

A beautiful and healthy smile creates heightened self-esteem and confidence. This is one of the most satisfying aspects of an orthodontist’s career. At Klein Orthodontics, this is the very reason we opened our doors. We strive every day to be your trusted Southern Illinois choice for a beautiful, healthy smile.

http://kleinbraces.com 618-244-7747


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 2353 - 2389 of 2389

"Great service! Even though it was busy, we got in & out very quickly!"

Review Verified on 1/14/2015
"Thanks for taking the time and listening to my concerns. Both Dr. Klein and Dr. Klein are as concerned as my mother and me about my happiness with the end result of my treatment. Every one of the ladies is nice and genuinely interested in their job and me during my treatment. I am so glad we chose Klein for my treatment."

Review Verified on 1/14/2015
"On time, clean, helpful, informative."

Review Verified on 1/13/2015
"Always thorough, on time, and very friendly staff. Also, the doctors take time to explain their process and answer any questions."

Review Verified on 1/13/2015
"I've been a client for 1 year 3 months and I cant believe how my teeth have changed for the better. Its going to be great to see how my mouth looks when the time is up and have them taken off. When I look back at my first picture and then see how Klein Orthodontics have changed my looks it's just totally awesome from then until now! Can not wait to see the ending to this story, thank you all at Klein Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2015
"I am very excited about my new smile!! You guys did an awesome job. Thank you all so much."

Review Verified on 1/9/2015
"We've come to your office several times now for evaluation in preparation of my daughter's impending braces. We love the service we receive from the time we get there until we leave. Everyone is very nice and the facility is beautiful. Thank you for being quick and efficient at each appointment!"

Review Verified on 1/7/2015
"Always very friendly and patient with younger kids! Everyone is very informative and helpful with questions! My son doesn't mind going to his appontments and always feels comfortable! Thanks for making a hard time for a child seem a little easier and making it fun (with the point system)!"

Review Verified on 1/7/2015
"Thanks for working me in to get my wire repaired!"

Review Verified on 1/7/2015
"Very quick appointments."

Review Verified on 1/6/2015
"Everyone was very welcoming and friendly."

Review Verified on 1/6/2015
"Always a great experience with the Klein team! :)"

Review Verified on 1/6/2015
"My son, Seth Garrett, and I are very pleased with the service and the kindness of the staff. He feels very comfortable with your office. We rate you a 10 for sure."

Review Verified on 1/6/2015
"The crew is very quick to complete service needed and loved being there on ugly sweater day!"

Review Verified on 12/23/2014
"Looking forward to a perfect smile, with the help of a great team! Thank you all for everything."

Review Verified on 12/19/2014
"I couldn't be more pleased with Klein orthodontics! Every one is always smiling and kind. They do a great job at working with my schedule. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a beautiful smile!"

Review Verified on 12/19/2014
"Kaylin got a tighter wire put in. It was a very quick appointment but you guys took the time to answer all of our questions."

Review Verified on 12/18/2014
"Your service has been excellent for both of our daughters and we are very happy with the treatment they receive."

Review Verified on 12/17/2014
"Excellent treatment!"

Review Verified on 12/11/2014
"Everyone is nice there."

Review Verified on 12/11/2014
"Klein Orthodontics is a awesome place if you want things done right! I do want to say I really appreciate Jannalynn! She is always smiling and happy and I just really appreciate her. Also when Dr. Klein says he is going to do something he does. Your whole crew up there is just amazing. Thank you for helping me with my teeth! :D"

Review Verified on 12/11/2014
"Great friendly staff!"

Review Verified on 12/9/2014
"This is my first child with braces. I do believe that you guys have made this very easy for us. I like the way its set up for the kids to check in themself when arriving at the office. I really LOVE the fact that we have never had to wait over 5/10 once arriving at the office for Summer to be called back. Very nice facility, kid friendly...KEEP UP THE GREAT JOB."

Review Verified on 12/9/2014
"Thank you for straightening out my family."

Review Verified on 12/6/2014
"It's always a good time at Dr. Kleins office!!! Everyone is really nice!!! And the best thing - NO more headgear!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2014
"Nice job."

Review Verified on 12/5/2014
"Well oiled machine! Love the video games while waiting and prizes for taking care of our braces."

Review Verified on 12/4/2014
"I, at age 63, came in not liking my teeth and was not laughed out of the office. I was told age had nothing to do with it. Now 20 months later my teeth are beautiful and I am very pleased. No matter your age if you want beautiful teeth Dr. Klein and his staff are the best,,, I am very grateful I will send everyone I know here. Blessings to all. - jg Mt Vernon, IL"

Review Verified on 12/4/2014
"Everyone at Dr. Klein's office is wonderful!!!"

Review Verified on 12/4/2014
"I love coming to my orthodontics appts. Not only is the staff very friendly but Brian is outstanding. He greets me and takes his time. Very happy with Klein Orthodontics, I highly recommend them to anyone."

Review Verified on 12/4/2014
"Nice people, Nice place, loven my teeth"

Review Verified on 12/3/2014
"Jady has had a pleasant experience every time that she has goes to Klein Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 12/1/2014
"Klein Orthodontics has been great! They always have nice, friendly staff and are very accomodating to my busy schedule."

Review Verified on 11/26/2014
"Friendly, helpful, fast"

Review Verified on 11/25/2014
"I have been bringing my daughter to Dr. Klein for a few years now with treatment starting about 2 years ago. The staff has always been wonderful and they are willing to work with us so we don't miss much school or work. I would definitely recommend them!"

Review Verified on 11/21/2014
"I have had braces for two months so far l have had a wonderful experience. The staff are very kind, the Drs. are very careful and answer all of your questions. I highly recommend them to your family and friends."

Review Verified on 11/19/2014
"You are al wonderful. I never have any complaints. Everybody is so pleasant and caring."

Review Verified on 11/19/2014
Reviews 2353 - 2389 of 2389

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com