Klein Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (618) 657-7309
  • 4210 Lincolnshire Dr, Mt Vernon, IL 62864
  • 915 W. Main St., Salem, IL 62881

Klein Orthodontics Reviews

A beautiful and healthy smile creates heightened self-esteem and confidence. This is one of the most satisfying aspects of an orthodontist’s career. At Klein Orthodontics, this is the very reason we opened our doors. We strive every day to be your trusted Southern Illinois choice for a beautiful, healthy smile.

http://kleinbraces.com 618-244-7747


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 2389

Facebook Verified
"Very efficient and organized"

Review Verified on 10/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love this office, Best Orthodontics ever. I tell everyone to come here"

Review Verified on 10/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love the staff! Always willing to work with you on any problem you are having. My daughter wanted different colors and it was no problem and we are working round 2 with the older to fix a problem and every thing is going wonderful!"

Review Verified on 10/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"Fast, efficient appointment. I am thankful for my great smile after a couple of years of braces and now in my retainer."

Review Verified on 9/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Hudgins is a fantastic person, caring, a listener, and friendly. The office in Marion is very nice and welcoming with a staff that always has a smile."

Review Verified on 9/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"Received amazing, prompt service as always!"

Review Verified on 9/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so friendly & accommodating from front office staff to the medical team. This office always runs right on time. If by some chance you are left waiting, they have TVs & a complimentary drink station in the waiting room. Highly recommend the office!"

Review Verified on 9/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always exceptional service!!!"

Review Verified on 9/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"Have never had a bad experience here. Everyone is always really nice."

Review Verified on 9/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"They are wonderful friendly people highly recommend Klein orthodontics"

Review Verified on 9/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great service, nice friendly atmosphere!"

Review Verified on 9/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Klein listened to my requests and concerns and gave me all of the options. I really appreciated that. Everyone was very friendly!"

Review Verified on 9/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"Emily's teeth are moving very nicely. She's had them since January and doing great!!"

Review Verified on 9/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Klein is great! We love it there!"

Review Verified on 9/7/2018
"Very professional but more importantly very very nice and friendly"

Review Verified on 9/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff is so friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 9/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"Continued great service!"

Review Verified on 9/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for always being nice to me. -Ruby"

Review Verified on 8/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"You always are nice and have a smile on your face!"

Review Verified on 8/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so nice and we never have to wait long to go back. We love both Doctors and really enjoy Klein Orthodontics :)"

Review Verified on 8/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love coming to Klein Orthodontics, they are always so nice :)"

Review Verified on 8/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"This is an excellent place to go for braces. They get you in and out quickly."

Review Verified on 8/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always so nice and friendly. Very informative about what's going on with my appointment."

Review Verified on 8/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great caring people, doing a great job straightening teeth. After a pre evaluation of my daughter it was decided that more space was needed for permanent teeth for less work later."

Review Verified on 8/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always very friendly and attentive."

Review Verified on 8/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very professional & make my son feel comfortable & confident!"

Review Verified on 8/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Such a friendly place"

Review Verified on 8/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Kind,quick,efficient-love Klein Orthodontics!!!"

Review Verified on 8/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"I had my braces done with Dr. Klein. Everyone there was super friendly and my teeth are still straight. You never had to wait too long to get in either. Thank you to Dr. Klein and their team for being friendly and giving me a great smile."

Review Verified on 8/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"So far, everything has been great! :)"

Review Verified on 8/8/2018
"We enjoyed our first visit and look forward to many more! Dr Brian and the staff were amazing!!!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone in the office is so nice. They explain things to both jaxon and Mom."

Review Verified on 8/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Amazing support and loved the giveaways and party’s and respect they give to all patients"

Review Verified on 8/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always a great staff wonderful to work with. I definitely suggest talking with them about any concerns you might have with your child. We thought there was going to be no choice but breake my sons jaw to fix his problem but dr.brian has done wonders on him!"

Review Verified on 8/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Klein is always so friendly and accommodating. We have never in 3 years had to wait past out appt time!!!"

Review Verified on 8/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very professional and patient friendly. Explained situation and solution without any pressure."

Review Verified on 8/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"You guys were very nice and made me feel comfortable even when I was really nervous."

Review Verified on 8/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is great, very professional and nice. We love all the staff, Dr. Brian and Dr. Klein are really sweet and make my son feel at ease! We share with all our friends if they need orthodontic care to see Klein Orthodontic!"

Review Verified on 8/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Thanks for the pool party! You are always so kind to your patients!"

Review Verified on 7/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love Klein Orthodontics, everyone is so nice and helpful. Lily's teeth are looking great and we can't wait until we see the final result."

Review Verified on 7/31/2018
"Brought my son Kyan in for a consultation, and the staff was great. Wait time was minimal, explanations were thorough, and we were lucky enough to get his braces put on immediately. Kyan has some dental issues that definitely needed attention, and in the hour we were there, I saw an instant change in him. We are both very satisfied with Klein Orthodontics and cannot wait to see all the changes to come!"

Review Verified on 7/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"What a friendly staff! They are so knowledgeable and friendly and know exactly how to make a dental appointment pleasant for a child. From the moment you walk in until you are walking out the door.....you will receive the BEST care. My daughter actually looks forward to her visits at Klein. Can NOT say enough good about this clean, friendly and honest dental practice."

Review Verified on 7/27/2018
Reviews 169 - 210 of 2389

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com