Klein Orthodontics Reviews

  • 4210 Lincolnshire Dr, Mt Vernon, IL 62864
  • 915 W. Main St., Salem, IL 62881

Klein Orthodontics Reviews

A beautiful and healthy smile creates heightened self-esteem and confidence. This is one of the most satisfying aspects of an orthodontist’s career. At Klein Orthodontics, this is the very reason we opened our doors. We strive every day to be your trusted Southern Illinois choice for a beautiful, healthy smile.

http://kleinbraces.com 618-244-7747


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 2434

Facebook Verified
"Easy sign in. Quick and friendly staff and appointments are always so informative."

Review Verified on 11/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff is so friendly."

Review Verified on 11/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"Counting down the days until my new smile in December, but I will miss the cheerful staff!"

Review Verified on 11/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"Klein Orthodontics are always thorough and friendly. Never a problem with visits."

Review Verified on 11/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"The atmosphere was very pleasant staff was very kind our first visit was wonderful !!"

Review Verified on 11/1/2018
"I'm very happy we chose Klein Orthodontic for my son's braces! Customer service was excellent, office always ran smooth, the building was always so clean and all the professional staff were fantastic!!! Very Very Happy with our experience and will always make referrals to them! Thank you for the great experience Klein Ortho!!!"

Review Verified on 10/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"As a patient in her 40’s I was terrified of the thought of getting braces. I soon realized that it was no big deal, as Dr. B, Dr. Klein & their staff reassured me of that. They are an awesome team, so attentive & caring. I would highly recommend them to anyone of any age for all orthopedic needs. They are truly amazing. Thank You Dr. B & Dr. Klein for giving me my smile back."

Review Verified on 10/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent people. Excellent service."

Review Verified on 10/25/2018
"Our daughter Kinsey has had such a great experience! And what a transformation her smile has taken over this past year! She gets her early stage braces off in 6 weeks and is so excited. Thank you for making this process a great one for her!"

Review Verified on 10/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent!! Friendly, speedy service. In/out and back to school!"

Review Verified on 10/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"This week was my daughter's last official visit with Dr. Klein since she has "graduated" from her treatment. We were actually sad that it was her last appointment because the doctors and their staff have been so kind and professional throughout her treatment."

Review Verified on 10/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly. And fast!"

Review Verified on 10/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely love Klein! Wonder staff! In and out, answers all your questions, great with the patients!!!!"

Review Verified on 10/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great place to get work done. Very friendly staff and they get you in and out as close to appointment time as they can. We was in a few minutes early and done within 4 minutes of our appointment time."

Review Verified on 10/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Bella had her braces put on yesterday. Everyone made her feel very comfortable."

Review Verified on 10/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Hudgin's staff are friendly and they are prompt at getting you in and out."

Review Verified on 10/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love Klein Orthodontics! I see a huge improvement already in Paisley’s smile. Thanks for all you do!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"As usual, got right in with minimal wait time. Dr. Brian checked everything out and we were on our way."

Review Verified on 10/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very efficient and organized"

Review Verified on 10/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love this office, Best Orthodontics ever. I tell everyone to come here"

Review Verified on 10/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love the staff! Always willing to work with you on any problem you are having. My daughter wanted different colors and it was no problem and we are working round 2 with the older to fix a problem and every thing is going wonderful!"

Review Verified on 10/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"Fast, efficient appointment. I am thankful for my great smile after a couple of years of braces and now in my retainer."

Review Verified on 9/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Hudgins is a fantastic person, caring, a listener, and friendly. The office in Marion is very nice and welcoming with a staff that always has a smile."

Review Verified on 9/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"Received amazing, prompt service as always!"

Review Verified on 9/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so friendly & accommodating from front office staff to the medical team. This office always runs right on time. If by some chance you are left waiting, they have TVs & a complimentary drink station in the waiting room. Highly recommend the office!"

Review Verified on 9/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always exceptional service!!!"

Review Verified on 9/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"Have never had a bad experience here. Everyone is always really nice."

Review Verified on 9/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"They are wonderful friendly people highly recommend Klein orthodontics"

Review Verified on 9/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great service, nice friendly atmosphere!"

Review Verified on 9/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Klein listened to my requests and concerns and gave me all of the options. I really appreciated that. Everyone was very friendly!"

Review Verified on 9/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"Emily's teeth are moving very nicely. She's had them since January and doing great!!"

Review Verified on 9/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Klein is great! We love it there!"

Review Verified on 9/7/2018
"Very professional but more importantly very very nice and friendly"

Review Verified on 9/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff is so friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 9/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"Continued great service!"

Review Verified on 9/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for always being nice to me. -Ruby"

Review Verified on 8/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"You always are nice and have a smile on your face!"

Review Verified on 8/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so nice and we never have to wait long to go back. We love both Doctors and really enjoy Klein Orthodontics :)"

Review Verified on 8/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love coming to Klein Orthodontics, they are always so nice :)"

Review Verified on 8/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"This is an excellent place to go for braces. They get you in and out quickly."

Review Verified on 8/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always so nice and friendly. Very informative about what's going on with my appointment."

Review Verified on 8/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great caring people, doing a great job straightening teeth. After a pre evaluation of my daughter it was decided that more space was needed for permanent teeth for less work later."

Review Verified on 8/17/2018
Reviews 169 - 210 of 2434

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com