Klein Orthodontics Reviews

  • 4210 Lincolnshire Dr, Mt Vernon, IL 62864
  • 915 W. Main St., Salem, IL 62881

Klein Orthodontics Reviews

A beautiful and healthy smile creates heightened self-esteem and confidence. This is one of the most satisfying aspects of an orthodontist’s career. At Klein Orthodontics, this is the very reason we opened our doors. We strive every day to be your trusted Southern Illinois choice for a beautiful, healthy smile.

http://kleinbraces.com 618-244-7747


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 2434

Facebook Verified
"Always amazing work & super friendly staff! Making Chandler the most confident smiling!"

Review Verified on 3/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"The staff was kind and understanding and they explained everything where I could understand it ."

Review Verified on 3/22/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always so helpful and accommodating with our schedule. Everyone very professional and friendly."

Review Verified on 3/22/2019
Facebook Verified
"Those who work there are always so nice and friendly! They do excellent work!"

Review Verified on 3/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everything was great! Staff was nice and visit went quickly"

Review Verified on 3/20/2019
Facebook Verified
"I was nervous at first. I am 29 and have been wanting a better smile for a long time. My mom told me to come here. I was immediately grateful I chose Klein's, they took the time to answer any questions I had and to erase any worries I had. Every appointment was fun. The staff here is amazing!! I would definitely refer Klein's to everyone i know!!!"

Review Verified on 3/18/2019
Facebook Verified
"very friendly and gentle staff"

Review Verified on 3/16/2019
"Great experience,"

Review Verified on 3/3/2019
"My son was made to feel very comfortable and everything was explained very well. All staff was extremely polite and patient with all our questions. Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 2/28/2019
"Thay care about your smile"

Review Verified on 2/27/2019
Facebook Verified
"Friendly and efficient office staff! I brought my daughter in for a consultation and she was a little nervous. Everyone did such a great job easing her mind and making her feel comfortable!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2019
Facebook Verified
"The staff is friendly. The office is very clean. They also do not keep you waiting."

Review Verified on 2/25/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always making my kids feel like they have the best smile!"

Review Verified on 2/22/2019
Facebook Verified
"Jace was anticipating this day for several weeks. You guys did a great job and he was happy with how his visit went. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 2/19/2019
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service and friendly staff! Always helpful and courteous!"

Review Verified on 1/25/2019
Facebook Verified
"It was a very nice visit. Staff were very helpful in explaining treatment plans and financial as well! Dr. Brian did amazing explaining Gage’s treatment plan to him and what the goal would be for Gage’s smile!"

Review Verified on 1/25/2019
Facebook Verified
"Appointment was right on time & the time in the office was minimal. In and out of the office in a total of 20mins!"

Review Verified on 1/25/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very friendly, and informative! We did not leave with questions, and felt very satisfied with our choice!"

Review Verified on 1/25/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was so nice welcoming me to the Klein family"

Review Verified on 1/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"We truly appreciate the Klein staff for making my daughters visit amazing! She is always excited to go!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2019
"Everyone is always very nice when we come in and they put my sons worries about braces at ease! Extremely happy!!"

Review Verified on 1/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"I have been amazed at the service I have received at Klein. The receptionists are friendly. I nurse and the doctor don't make us feel rushed. They take time to answer all our questions. The kids actually enjoy going! The facilities are also very nice and clean. I would definitely recommend Klein to anyone."

Review Verified on 12/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"The visit went excellent."

Review Verified on 12/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very nice, professional, friendly staff!! Not pushy! Good Experience"

Review Verified on 12/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"A Excellent job and would Definitely recommend friends and family....I would always Look forward to every visit Because the workers there are so nice and would take good Care of me....would love to say thank you all at Klein Orthodontics for giving me a Beautiful smile...."

Review Verified on 12/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"I had a great visit. I have finally lost enough teeth that we get to start a plan next visit. Yea!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 12/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"The whole staff at Klein Orthodontics are amazing and work efficiently together. This was the first time I wasn’t able to take my son to his appointment. My Father took him for me, and he raved about how fast and friendly the staff were. Thanks to everyone who was involved in Ryder’s Care yesterday. Ps...Have a Merry Christmas :-)"

Review Verified on 12/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very pleasant"

Review Verified on 11/30/2018
"We are so pleased with the care we have received at Klein Orthodontics. Any problem we have they are quick to fix. They are always so pleasant and speedy with appointments. I have recommended them and will continue to recommend them to people. Excellent care deserves recognition!"

Review Verified on 11/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"I'm so very pleased with the results. Not finished yet. If the improvement at the end of my time is anything like the results after the first eight weeks, I will be over the moon with happiness."

Review Verified on 11/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very knowledgeable and very pleasant!"

Review Verified on 11/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"My family loves Klein's!"

Review Verified on 11/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love coming to Klein's!"

Review Verified on 11/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Klein Orthodontics are always so friendly and make me feel very comfortable. Thank you for caring about each patient!"

Review Verified on 11/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Extremely organized office. Everyone is very friendly. They took care of everything from start to finish. Daughter's smile is a priceless thing. Thank you."

Review Verified on 11/22/2018
"Klein’s are always so accommodating of my crazy schedule. Their staff is the sweetest and I always enjoy my time with them."

Review Verified on 11/20/2018
"We just love how Diedrich was treated, everyone was so nice and very informative. They answered all our questions. We are very happy to be coming here. Monika Smith (Diedrich’s mom)"

Review Verified on 11/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff is very friendly! Every appointment is hassle free!"

Review Verified on 11/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"We are so happy with how Lily’s smile turned out!"

Review Verified on 11/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very nice and caring atmosphere. Always an informative visit."

Review Verified on 11/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great visit as always"

Review Verified on 11/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always good with kids and has some kind of game, riddle or little things like pencils and erasers for the kids. The rewards program is fun and encourages good dental hygeine and care of braces. They are always kind and work with you with sceduling or billing issues or questions. Great place to go!!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2018
Reviews 127 - 168 of 2434

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com