Klein Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (618) 657-7309
  • 4210 Lincolnshire Dr, Mt Vernon, IL 62864
  • 915 W. Main St., Salem, IL 62881

Klein Orthodontics Reviews

A beautiful and healthy smile creates heightened self-esteem and confidence. This is one of the most satisfying aspects of an orthodontist’s career. At Klein Orthodontics, this is the very reason we opened our doors. We strive every day to be your trusted Southern Illinois choice for a beautiful, healthy smile.

http://kleinbraces.com 618-244-7747


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 2389

Facebook Verified
"Everyone was so nice welcoming me to the Klein family"

Review Verified on 1/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"We truly appreciate the Klein staff for making my daughters visit amazing! She is always excited to go!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2019
"Everyone is always very nice when we come in and they put my sons worries about braces at ease! Extremely happy!!"

Review Verified on 1/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"I have been amazed at the service I have received at Klein. The receptionists are friendly. I nurse and the doctor don't make us feel rushed. They take time to answer all our questions. The kids actually enjoy going! The facilities are also very nice and clean. I would definitely recommend Klein to anyone."

Review Verified on 12/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"The visit went excellent."

Review Verified on 12/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very nice, professional, friendly staff!! Not pushy! Good Experience"

Review Verified on 12/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"A Excellent job and would Definitely recommend friends and family....I would always Look forward to every visit Because the workers there are so nice and would take good Care of me....would love to say thank you all at Klein Orthodontics for giving me a Beautiful smile...."

Review Verified on 12/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"I had a great visit. I have finally lost enough teeth that we get to start a plan next visit. Yea!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 12/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"The whole staff at Klein Orthodontics are amazing and work efficiently together. This was the first time I wasn’t able to take my son to his appointment. My Father took him for me, and he raved about how fast and friendly the staff were. Thanks to everyone who was involved in Ryder’s Care yesterday. Ps...Have a Merry Christmas :-)"

Review Verified on 12/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very pleasant"

Review Verified on 11/30/2018
"We are so pleased with the care we have received at Klein Orthodontics. Any problem we have they are quick to fix. They are always so pleasant and speedy with appointments. I have recommended them and will continue to recommend them to people. Excellent care deserves recognition!"

Review Verified on 11/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"I'm so very pleased with the results. Not finished yet. If the improvement at the end of my time is anything like the results after the first eight weeks, I will be over the moon with happiness."

Review Verified on 11/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very knowledgeable and very pleasant!"

Review Verified on 11/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"My family loves Klein's!"

Review Verified on 11/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love coming to Klein's!"

Review Verified on 11/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Klein Orthodontics are always so friendly and make me feel very comfortable. Thank you for caring about each patient!"

Review Verified on 11/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Extremely organized office. Everyone is very friendly. They took care of everything from start to finish. Daughter's smile is a priceless thing. Thank you."

Review Verified on 11/22/2018
"Klein’s are always so accommodating of my crazy schedule. Their staff is the sweetest and I always enjoy my time with them."

Review Verified on 11/20/2018
"We just love how Diedrich was treated, everyone was so nice and very informative. They answered all our questions. We are very happy to be coming here. Monika Smith (Diedrich’s mom)"

Review Verified on 11/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff is very friendly! Every appointment is hassle free!"

Review Verified on 11/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"We are so happy with how Lily’s smile turned out!"

Review Verified on 11/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very nice and caring atmosphere. Always an informative visit."

Review Verified on 11/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great visit as always"

Review Verified on 11/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always good with kids and has some kind of game, riddle or little things like pencils and erasers for the kids. The rewards program is fun and encourages good dental hygeine and care of braces. They are always kind and work with you with sceduling or billing issues or questions. Great place to go!!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Easy sign in. Quick and friendly staff and appointments are always so informative."

Review Verified on 11/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff is so friendly."

Review Verified on 11/7/2018
Facebook Verified
"Counting down the days until my new smile in December, but I will miss the cheerful staff!"

Review Verified on 11/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"Klein Orthodontics are always thorough and friendly. Never a problem with visits."

Review Verified on 11/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"The atmosphere was very pleasant staff was very kind our first visit was wonderful !!"

Review Verified on 11/1/2018
"I'm very happy we chose Klein Orthodontic for my son's braces! Customer service was excellent, office always ran smooth, the building was always so clean and all the professional staff were fantastic!!! Very Very Happy with our experience and will always make referrals to them! Thank you for the great experience Klein Ortho!!!"

Review Verified on 10/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"As a patient in her 40’s I was terrified of the thought of getting braces. I soon realized that it was no big deal, as Dr. B, Dr. Klein & their staff reassured me of that. They are an awesome team, so attentive & caring. I would highly recommend them to anyone of any age for all orthopedic needs. They are truly amazing. Thank You Dr. B & Dr. Klein for giving me my smile back."

Review Verified on 10/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent people. Excellent service."

Review Verified on 10/25/2018
"Our daughter Kinsey has had such a great experience! And what a transformation her smile has taken over this past year! She gets her early stage braces off in 6 weeks and is so excited. Thank you for making this process a great one for her!"

Review Verified on 10/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent!! Friendly, speedy service. In/out and back to school!"

Review Verified on 10/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"This week was my daughter's last official visit with Dr. Klein since she has "graduated" from her treatment. We were actually sad that it was her last appointment because the doctors and their staff have been so kind and professional throughout her treatment."

Review Verified on 10/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly. And fast!"

Review Verified on 10/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely love Klein! Wonder staff! In and out, answers all your questions, great with the patients!!!!"

Review Verified on 10/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great place to get work done. Very friendly staff and they get you in and out as close to appointment time as they can. We was in a few minutes early and done within 4 minutes of our appointment time."

Review Verified on 10/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Bella had her braces put on yesterday. Everyone made her feel very comfortable."

Review Verified on 10/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Hudgin's staff are friendly and they are prompt at getting you in and out."

Review Verified on 10/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"We love Klein Orthodontics! I see a huge improvement already in Paisley’s smile. Thanks for all you do!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"As usual, got right in with minimal wait time. Dr. Brian checked everything out and we were on our way."

Review Verified on 10/8/2018
Reviews 127 - 168 of 2389

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com