Klein Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (618) 657-7309
  • 4210 Lincolnshire Dr, Mt Vernon, IL 62864
  • 915 W. Main St., Salem, IL 62881

Klein Orthodontics Reviews

A beautiful and healthy smile creates heightened self-esteem and confidence. This is one of the most satisfying aspects of an orthodontist’s career. At Klein Orthodontics, this is the very reason we opened our doors. We strive every day to be your trusted Southern Illinois choice for a beautiful, healthy smile.

http://kleinbraces.com 618-244-7747


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 2389

"The 20 month experience at Klein has been wonderful! The staff are so nice and professional and the facility is so so clean!!! Thanks Dr Klein and Dr Brian for my Beautiful Smile!"

Review Verified on 4/29/2019
Facebook Verified
"Took the time to explain everything about what our plan is and all around pleasant experience for me and my 9 year old!"

Review Verified on 4/26/2019
"The friendliest staff and Doctors!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2019
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always amazing and so helpful!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2019
"Everyone was so nice!"

Review Verified on 4/20/2019
"Dr. Brian Klein and staff have helped me to feel comfortable at every visit. I don't feel rushed. They listen and discuss options as I move forward with treatment. I would recommend this office in a heartbeat!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2019
Facebook Verified
"Friendly, timely and professional"

Review Verified on 4/17/2019
"The staff the was very friendly and the procedure went smoothly. Thank you Dr. Klein!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2019
Facebook Verified
"Prompt service with a knowledgeable and personable staff."

Review Verified on 4/16/2019
"I schedule appointments during my lunch time. Appreciate that they are always on time and get me in and out as scheduled."

Review Verified on 4/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"Very professional. Top quality care and concern for patient and positive outcomes"

Review Verified on 4/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"My wife and son both have braces/invisiline and we really like the staff and results we are seeing on their teeth"

Review Verified on 4/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"My wife and son both have braces/invisiline and we really like the staff and results we ate seeing on their teeth"

Review Verified on 4/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great group of people working at the Salem facility!!! Friendly environment and very welcoming."

Review Verified on 4/10/2019
Facebook Verified
"The staff and facility are both so welcoming. Though my son was nervous, the staff did very well in easing his anxiety and helping him to enjoy the experience."

Review Verified on 4/10/2019
Facebook Verified
"Excellent visit as always, we love Klein Ortho!"

Review Verified on 4/5/2019
"So satisfied!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always super friendly! They know what they’re are doing and get you in and out quickly. If you have any problems they are quick to take care of them!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always so nice. Love that Dr. Klein is willing to work with me on making payments since I have two kids coming at the same time. Thank you Dr. Klein!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2019
Facebook Verified
"We just had our consultation appointment and we’re very impressed with Klein Orthodontics! Each and every staff member we encountered was very nice and professional. Everything was thoroughly explained and discussed. Very positive experience!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2019
Facebook Verified
"I can't say enough great things about Klein Orthodontics to express how grateful I am. From the wonderful staff to the outstanding care you just can't go wrong here."

Review Verified on 4/4/2019
Facebook Verified
"They are excellent!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great Place!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service! Great atmosphere and staff attitudes. Keeps patient/guardian informed of the plan of care."

Review Verified on 3/31/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always amazing work & super friendly staff! Making Chandler the most confident smiling!"

Review Verified on 3/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"The staff was kind and understanding and they explained everything where I could understand it ."

Review Verified on 3/22/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always so helpful and accommodating with our schedule. Everyone very professional and friendly."

Review Verified on 3/22/2019
Facebook Verified
"Those who work there are always so nice and friendly! They do excellent work!"

Review Verified on 3/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everything was great! Staff was nice and visit went quickly"

Review Verified on 3/20/2019
Facebook Verified
"I was nervous at first. I am 29 and have been wanting a better smile for a long time. My mom told me to come here. I was immediately grateful I chose Klein's, they took the time to answer any questions I had and to erase any worries I had. Every appointment was fun. The staff here is amazing!! I would definitely refer Klein's to everyone i know!!!"

Review Verified on 3/18/2019
Facebook Verified
"very friendly and gentle staff"

Review Verified on 3/16/2019
"Great experience,"

Review Verified on 3/3/2019
"My son was made to feel very comfortable and everything was explained very well. All staff was extremely polite and patient with all our questions. Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 2/28/2019
"Thay care about your smile"

Review Verified on 2/27/2019
Facebook Verified
"Friendly and efficient office staff! I brought my daughter in for a consultation and she was a little nervous. Everyone did such a great job easing her mind and making her feel comfortable!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2019
Facebook Verified
"The staff is friendly. The office is very clean. They also do not keep you waiting."

Review Verified on 2/25/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always making my kids feel like they have the best smile!"

Review Verified on 2/22/2019
Facebook Verified
"Jace was anticipating this day for several weeks. You guys did a great job and he was happy with how his visit went. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 2/19/2019
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service and friendly staff! Always helpful and courteous!"

Review Verified on 1/25/2019
Facebook Verified
"It was a very nice visit. Staff were very helpful in explaining treatment plans and financial as well! Dr. Brian did amazing explaining Gage’s treatment plan to him and what the goal would be for Gage’s smile!"

Review Verified on 1/25/2019
Facebook Verified
"Appointment was right on time & the time in the office was minimal. In and out of the office in a total of 20mins!"

Review Verified on 1/25/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very friendly, and informative! We did not leave with questions, and felt very satisfied with our choice!"

Review Verified on 1/25/2019
Reviews 85 - 126 of 2389

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com