Klein Orthodontics Reviews

  • 4210 Lincolnshire Dr, Mt Vernon, IL 62864
  • 915 W. Main St., Salem, IL 62881

Klein Orthodontics Reviews

A beautiful and healthy smile creates heightened self-esteem and confidence. This is one of the most satisfying aspects of an orthodontist’s career. At Klein Orthodontics, this is the very reason we opened our doors. We strive every day to be your trusted Southern Illinois choice for a beautiful, healthy smile.

http://kleinbraces.com 618-244-7747


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 2434

Facebook Verified
"Best orthodontist"

Review Verified on 5/29/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always so friendly!"

Review Verified on 5/29/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always helpful and timely. Never wait long. The office is always clean. Thank you"

Review Verified on 5/28/2019
Facebook Verified
"Love my new smile!!"

Review Verified on 5/28/2019
Facebook Verified
"Awesome orthodontist!!"

Review Verified on 5/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was really nice. Love that they take the time to explain what's going on and very helpful when I have questions."

Review Verified on 5/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was helpful and explained the whole process to make it easy for us."

Review Verified on 5/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"Thanks so much for coming in on a Saturday night to remove her broken retainer!!"

Review Verified on 5/20/2019
Facebook Verified
"Loved your friendliness and comfortable atmosphere"

Review Verified on 5/18/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always an excellent experience"

Review Verified on 5/15/2019
"My son had his braces for a short 20 months and I have to say it went fast! The Mt Vernon office was always on time and all the staff was very nice. Such a laid back atmosphere. I love his new smile!!"

Review Verified on 5/8/2019
Facebook Verified
"I love coming to Klein Orthodontics, everyone is so nice!!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2019
Facebook Verified
"This was our first visit. Very friendly staff!"

Review Verified on 5/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very nice! Excellent at explaining everything and answering any questions we had!"

Review Verified on 5/2/2019
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful to work with and took Joshua's feelings under consideration with each visit. Was able to explain to him everything that was going to happen before proceeding."

Review Verified on 5/2/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Brian was very friendly and the staff made my daughter at ease!"

Review Verified on 5/1/2019
Facebook Verified
"Get braces at Klein’s was a great experience. The staff are extremely friendly. And my teeth are finally straight!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2019
Facebook Verified
"Friendly happy staff always willing to answer any questions you may have. Great to work with."

Review Verified on 4/30/2019
"The 20 month experience at Klein has been wonderful! The staff are so nice and professional and the facility is so so clean!!! Thanks Dr Klein and Dr Brian for my Beautiful Smile!"

Review Verified on 4/29/2019
Facebook Verified
"Took the time to explain everything about what our plan is and all around pleasant experience for me and my 9 year old!"

Review Verified on 4/26/2019
"The friendliest staff and Doctors!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2019
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always amazing and so helpful!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2019
"Everyone was so nice!"

Review Verified on 4/20/2019
"Dr. Brian Klein and staff have helped me to feel comfortable at every visit. I don't feel rushed. They listen and discuss options as I move forward with treatment. I would recommend this office in a heartbeat!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2019
Facebook Verified
"Friendly, timely and professional"

Review Verified on 4/17/2019
"The staff the was very friendly and the procedure went smoothly. Thank you Dr. Klein!"

Review Verified on 4/16/2019
Facebook Verified
"Prompt service with a knowledgeable and personable staff."

Review Verified on 4/16/2019
"I schedule appointments during my lunch time. Appreciate that they are always on time and get me in and out as scheduled."

Review Verified on 4/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"Very professional. Top quality care and concern for patient and positive outcomes"

Review Verified on 4/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"My wife and son both have braces/invisiline and we really like the staff and results we are seeing on their teeth"

Review Verified on 4/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"My wife and son both have braces/invisiline and we really like the staff and results we ate seeing on their teeth"

Review Verified on 4/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great group of people working at the Salem facility!!! Friendly environment and very welcoming."

Review Verified on 4/10/2019
Facebook Verified
"The staff and facility are both so welcoming. Though my son was nervous, the staff did very well in easing his anxiety and helping him to enjoy the experience."

Review Verified on 4/10/2019
Facebook Verified
"Excellent visit as always, we love Klein Ortho!"

Review Verified on 4/5/2019
"So satisfied!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always super friendly! They know what they’re are doing and get you in and out quickly. If you have any problems they are quick to take care of them!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always so nice. Love that Dr. Klein is willing to work with me on making payments since I have two kids coming at the same time. Thank you Dr. Klein!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2019
Facebook Verified
"We just had our consultation appointment and we’re very impressed with Klein Orthodontics! Each and every staff member we encountered was very nice and professional. Everything was thoroughly explained and discussed. Very positive experience!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2019
Facebook Verified
"I can't say enough great things about Klein Orthodontics to express how grateful I am. From the wonderful staff to the outstanding care you just can't go wrong here."

Review Verified on 4/4/2019
Facebook Verified
"They are excellent!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great Place!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service! Great atmosphere and staff attitudes. Keeps patient/guardian informed of the plan of care."

Review Verified on 3/31/2019
Reviews 85 - 126 of 2434

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com