Klein Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (618) 657-7309
  • 4210 Lincolnshire Dr, Mt Vernon, IL 62864
  • 915 W. Main St., Salem, IL 62881

Klein Orthodontics Reviews

A beautiful and healthy smile creates heightened self-esteem and confidence. This is one of the most satisfying aspects of an orthodontist’s career. At Klein Orthodontics, this is the very reason we opened our doors. We strive every day to be your trusted Southern Illinois choice for a beautiful, healthy smile.

http://kleinbraces.com 618-244-7747


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 2389

Facebook Verified
"Our first visit was great. Left feeling very informed about what to expect on my daughters braces journey! Everyone was very nice and we only waited a couple minutes in the waiting room. So glad we chose Klein Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 7/11/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great people and great service."

Review Verified on 7/10/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Klein did great with my daughter. She was nervous and he was thorough and explained things carefully to ease her nerves. We will definitely be back!"

Review Verified on 7/10/2019
Facebook Verified
"First of all, VERY friendly. Each staff member we came in contact with treated us respectfully and with genuine kindness. Dr. Brian explained each step that would take place and put my daughter’s fears at ease. It was easy to see on that first visit why they come so highly recommended!"

Review Verified on 7/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They wanted to try the least expensive option first and were not pushy at all."

Review Verified on 6/28/2019
Facebook Verified
"Orthodontist was great. We appreciate all you have done for Gavin!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/26/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always a wonderful experience at Klein Orthodontics!!!"

Review Verified on 6/20/2019
Facebook Verified
"You guys are always amazing with Jaxon."

Review Verified on 6/17/2019
Facebook Verified
"Love you guys...always work me in when I have an issue"

Review Verified on 6/14/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great family atmosphere! They are patient and caring and I am soooo glad we chose them!!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/14/2019
Facebook Verified
"Outstanding Care!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2019
Facebook Verified
"As always, Dr. Brian nails it again! My sons visit as quick and easy. The staff is extremely friendly, the office is spic and span, and the attentiveness is anything but subpar. Gooooo Klein Orthodontics!!!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2019
Facebook Verified
"I was so impressed with the Klein orthodontics experience from the minute I walked in the door. It is a beautiful facility with highly qualified employees and a professional atmosphere. It seemed as though everyone there went out of their way to smile and greet me. Each time I had an appointment I was reminded to give them a call if I had any kind of question or problem and they would be happy to help. Thanks to everyone at the Mt Vernon office for helping make each visit a good one!"

Review Verified on 6/11/2019
Facebook Verified
"My daughter's smile is now beautiful! All staff members are always polite and right on schedule. I highly recommend Klein Orthodontics and will be sending my younger children when the time comes."

Review Verified on 6/11/2019
Facebook Verified
"The staff were all very nice and did everything they could to make me feel comfortable about getting braces at my age. They were very helpful and clear in explaining the process and billing options as well."

Review Verified on 6/9/2019
"Always super nice, and explain everything happening at each visit and what to expect!!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2019
"Everyone is so nice, and it is so clean."

Review Verified on 6/6/2019
Facebook Verified
"Prompt and courteous. Always makes her feel comfortable."

Review Verified on 6/6/2019
Facebook Verified
"Very pleased with the staff & our first visit with Klein Orthodontics. Everyone was very friendly, welcoming & knowledgeable."

Review Verified on 6/6/2019
Facebook Verified
"Staff is always so friendly and answer all our questions."

Review Verified on 6/5/2019
Facebook Verified
"People who work here are always very friendly and make you feel like your concerns are very important to them and they take care of them. I'm pleased that I have seen results in my teeth and look forward to the final results."

Review Verified on 6/4/2019
Facebook Verified
"Excellent Service and very nice ppl."

Review Verified on 5/30/2019
"Does great work and are always very kind while doing so!"

Review Verified on 5/30/2019
Facebook Verified
"They are super friendly and efficient! Honestly I am a little sad that I won't get to see them anymore. All their smiling faces make it a great and positive environment. Thankyou for being so good at what you do and so nice while doing it! =)"

Review Verified on 5/29/2019
Facebook Verified
"Best orthodontist"

Review Verified on 5/29/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always so friendly!"

Review Verified on 5/29/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always helpful and timely. Never wait long. The office is always clean. Thank you"

Review Verified on 5/28/2019
Facebook Verified
"Love my new smile!!"

Review Verified on 5/28/2019
Facebook Verified
"Awesome orthodontist!!"

Review Verified on 5/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was really nice. Love that they take the time to explain what's going on and very helpful when I have questions."

Review Verified on 5/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was helpful and explained the whole process to make it easy for us."

Review Verified on 5/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"Thanks so much for coming in on a Saturday night to remove her broken retainer!!"

Review Verified on 5/20/2019
Facebook Verified
"Loved your friendliness and comfortable atmosphere"

Review Verified on 5/18/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always an excellent experience"

Review Verified on 5/15/2019
"My son had his braces for a short 20 months and I have to say it went fast! The Mt Vernon office was always on time and all the staff was very nice. Such a laid back atmosphere. I love his new smile!!"

Review Verified on 5/8/2019
Facebook Verified
"I love coming to Klein Orthodontics, everyone is so nice!!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2019
Facebook Verified
"This was our first visit. Very friendly staff!"

Review Verified on 5/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very nice! Excellent at explaining everything and answering any questions we had!"

Review Verified on 5/2/2019
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful to work with and took Joshua's feelings under consideration with each visit. Was able to explain to him everything that was going to happen before proceeding."

Review Verified on 5/2/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Brian was very friendly and the staff made my daughter at ease!"

Review Verified on 5/1/2019
Facebook Verified
"Get braces at Klein’s was a great experience. The staff are extremely friendly. And my teeth are finally straight!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2019
Facebook Verified
"Friendly happy staff always willing to answer any questions you may have. Great to work with."

Review Verified on 4/30/2019
Reviews 43 - 84 of 2389

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com