Klein Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (618) 657-7309
  • 4210 Lincolnshire Dr, Mt Vernon, IL 62864
  • 915 W. Main St., Salem, IL 62881

Klein Orthodontics Reviews

A beautiful and healthy smile creates heightened self-esteem and confidence. This is one of the most satisfying aspects of an orthodontist’s career. At Klein Orthodontics, this is the very reason we opened our doors. We strive every day to be your trusted Southern Illinois choice for a beautiful, healthy smile.

http://kleinbraces.com 618-244-7747


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 2389

"Great work, excellent service, kind and caring staff. This practice cares about the community, the facilities are modern and elegant, the quality of the work is excellent, and all the staff members are friendly. Would highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 6/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so kind and I always feel welcome when I come to my appointment"

Review Verified on 10/17/2019
"The facility was so clean and all the staff was very professional. Everyone was super friendly and helpful with answering all questions! It felt like I was visiting old friends that I haven’t seen in a long time. I would highly recommend this facility!!"

Review Verified on 10/16/2019
Facebook Verified
"Very helpful with everything."

Review Verified on 10/16/2019
"Friendly atmosphere and quick"

Review Verified on 10/15/2019
Facebook Verified
"my visit went really good. the workers were all very nice, and they made sure everyhing was to your liking. they also make sure all your questions are answered. i got braces when i went, and i cant wait to get the end results!!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2019
"Beautiful homecoming smile by Dr Klien. I'm sure you guys were responsible for other beautiful smiles that day."

Review Verified on 10/8/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so kind & inviting at the office! Really helps to calm nerves of a 1st time visitor. The Dr. & staff are very helpful in providing information to the parents and patient in developing a plan for treatment. Will not go anywhere else for ortho treatment."

Review Verified on 10/8/2019
Facebook Verified
"Like every time the staff is amazing, Dr Klein is so kind and thoughtful. I will always refer Klein Orthodontics"

Review Verified on 10/7/2019
Facebook Verified
"Eli is a little jumpy and full of energy. He has a hard time trusting people because he is mildly autistic but he felt completely at ease the whole time we were at his appointment."

Review Verified on 10/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always feel welcomed when we walk in. Staff is very kind and friendly. Always smiling."

Review Verified on 10/2/2019
"Always a positive experience when visiting. The office always goes out of their way to work us in if needed."

Review Verified on 10/1/2019
Facebook Verified
"We love coming the drs are always nice and we like that they have 8 am appointments so he isn't very late to school!"

Review Verified on 10/1/2019
Facebook Verified
"I am so pleased with the process I went through to get my front teeth straight. I didn't know how bad they were till I saw a picture of myself smiling. Now I can really smile and feel good about my teeth. Thank you Dr. Klein."

Review Verified on 9/26/2019
"Everyone is so friendly and you don’t have to wait"

Review Verified on 9/25/2019
"Loved Dr Klein!"

Review Verified on 9/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"Our consultation was a wonderful experience. My son was at ease and everybody involved in the process was friendly and clear. I highly recommend them!"

Review Verified on 9/20/2019
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for your time and explaining everything"

Review Verified on 9/19/2019
Facebook Verified
"Friendly service and nice atmosphere"

Review Verified on 9/16/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always very friendly and great with my young son."

Review Verified on 8/29/2019
Facebook Verified
"Excellent team! Very friendly and kind and dentist are wonderful. Had a great experience so far"

Review Verified on 8/28/2019
Facebook Verified
"Awesome and friendly staff, not to mention we had absolutely no wait time. They are amazing!"

Review Verified on 8/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"The staff are always friendly and the visits are efficient, which is appreciated!"

Review Verified on 8/21/2019
"Everyone was very kind and professional with my 6year old. She was very nervous and they made her feel comfortable."

Review Verified on 8/16/2019
Facebook Verified
"Staff was very friendly and made us feel very welcome on our first visit!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2019
Facebook Verified
"The people there were extremely nice! The facility was also very welcoming. they made a dream come true for me. And I feel safe and secure knowing my teeth are in good hands!!"

Review Verified on 8/12/2019
"Dr. Brian and Shelley were very friendly at my consultation and explained my Invisalign treatment plan in depth and the best options for me."

Review Verified on 8/9/2019
Facebook Verified
"I love how my daughter Emaleigh is treated by the staff and the doctors!! I would recommend Klein Orthodontics to anyone looking for braces or Invisalign!!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always super friendly & amazing work!!"

Review Verified on 8/6/2019
Facebook Verified
"dr. klein and his workers did a great job on my teeth thanks guys!!!!!"

Review Verified on 8/1/2019
Facebook Verified
"Your practice is very gentle through all appointments I’ve had. Everyone is very nice and friendly! Great atmosphere and I love coming there for by better SMILE"

Review Verified on 7/30/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was kind, generous, and friendly"

Review Verified on 7/26/2019
"Very friend . When making an appointment very quick about get you in!!!"

Review Verified on 7/26/2019
Facebook Verified
"My daughter, Layney, started Phase 2 with Klein Orthodontics. Every person in that office greeted us with a smile, treated us with kindness, laughed with us, and most importantly explained everything to us. We are so fortunate to have such a great orthodontic practice in Mt Vernon!"

Review Verified on 7/26/2019
Facebook Verified
"We love going to Klein! Everything is great! The waiting room is inviting and friendly! The staff is always kind! We love Klein!"

Review Verified on 7/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"This is our first experience with orthodontics and the staff and doctors have been so kind and everything has been explained really well. We know what to expect and we know our daughter will be well taken care of. They really care about her and make her feel very comfortable."

Review Verified on 7/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very friendly! Reagan felt comfortable the entire time. I feel everything was explained very well. Reagan is looking forward to having braces!"

Review Verified on 7/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"Sophie had another quick, efficient appointment."

Review Verified on 7/19/2019
Facebook Verified
"Can't wait to get my braces!"

Review Verified on 7/19/2019
"Wonderful consultation. Answered all of my questions. Looking forward to working with them to straighten my daughter's smile."

Review Verified on 7/19/2019
Facebook Verified
"You guys have been truly amazing every visit we have been too"

Review Verified on 7/17/2019
"Always on time! Staff is very friendly as well as the doctors! Always willing discuss any questions you may have."

Review Verified on 7/11/2019
Reviews 1 - 42 of 2389

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com