Klein Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (618) 657-7309
  • 4210 Lincolnshire Dr, Mt Vernon, IL 62864
  • 915 W. Main St., Salem, IL 62881

Klein Orthodontics Reviews

A beautiful and healthy smile creates heightened self-esteem and confidence. This is one of the most satisfying aspects of an orthodontist’s career. At Klein Orthodontics, this is the very reason we opened our doors. We strive every day to be your trusted Southern Illinois choice for a beautiful, healthy smile.

http://kleinbraces.com 618-244-7747


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 2355

"Great work, excellent service, kind and caring staff. This practice cares about the community, the facilities are modern and elegant, the quality of the work is excellent, and all the staff members are friendly. Would highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 6/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff are always friendly and the visits are efficient, which is appreciated!"

Review Verified on 8/21/2019
"Everyone was very kind and professional with my 6year old. She was very nervous and they made her feel comfortable."

Review Verified on 8/16/2019
Facebook Verified
"Staff was very friendly and made us feel very welcome on our first visit!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2019
Facebook Verified
"The people there were extremely nice! The facility was also very welcoming. they made a dream come true for me. And I feel safe and secure knowing my teeth are in good hands!!"

Review Verified on 8/12/2019
"Dr. Brian and Shelley were very friendly at my consultation and explained my Invisalign treatment plan in depth and the best options for me."

Review Verified on 8/9/2019
Facebook Verified
"I love how my daughter Emaleigh is treated by the staff and the doctors!! I would recommend Klein Orthodontics to anyone looking for braces or Invisalign!!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always super friendly & amazing work!!"

Review Verified on 8/6/2019
Facebook Verified
"dr. klein and his workers did a great job on my teeth thanks guys!!!!!"

Review Verified on 8/1/2019
Facebook Verified
"Your practice is very gentle through all appointments I’ve had. Everyone is very nice and friendly! Great atmosphere and I love coming there for by better SMILE"

Review Verified on 7/30/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was kind, generous, and friendly"

Review Verified on 7/26/2019
"Very friend . When making an appointment very quick about get you in!!!"

Review Verified on 7/26/2019
Facebook Verified
"My daughter, Layney, started Phase 2 with Klein Orthodontics. Every person in that office greeted us with a smile, treated us with kindness, laughed with us, and most importantly explained everything to us. We are so fortunate to have such a great orthodontic practice in Mt Vernon!"

Review Verified on 7/26/2019
Facebook Verified
"We love going to Klein! Everything is great! The waiting room is inviting and friendly! The staff is always kind! We love Klein!"

Review Verified on 7/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"This is our first experience with orthodontics and the staff and doctors have been so kind and everything has been explained really well. We know what to expect and we know our daughter will be well taken care of. They really care about her and make her feel very comfortable."

Review Verified on 7/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very friendly! Reagan felt comfortable the entire time. I feel everything was explained very well. Reagan is looking forward to having braces!"

Review Verified on 7/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"Sophie had another quick, efficient appointment."

Review Verified on 7/19/2019
Facebook Verified
"Can't wait to get my braces!"

Review Verified on 7/19/2019
"Wonderful consultation. Answered all of my questions. Looking forward to working with them to straighten my daughter's smile."

Review Verified on 7/19/2019
Facebook Verified
"You guys have been truly amazing every visit we have been too"

Review Verified on 7/17/2019
"Always on time! Staff is very friendly as well as the doctors! Always willing discuss any questions you may have."

Review Verified on 7/11/2019
Facebook Verified
"Our first visit was great. Left feeling very informed about what to expect on my daughters braces journey! Everyone was very nice and we only waited a couple minutes in the waiting room. So glad we chose Klein Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 7/11/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great people and great service."

Review Verified on 7/10/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Klein did great with my daughter. She was nervous and he was thorough and explained things carefully to ease her nerves. We will definitely be back!"

Review Verified on 7/10/2019
Facebook Verified
"First of all, VERY friendly. Each staff member we came in contact with treated us respectfully and with genuine kindness. Dr. Brian explained each step that would take place and put my daughter’s fears at ease. It was easy to see on that first visit why they come so highly recommended!"

Review Verified on 7/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They wanted to try the least expensive option first and were not pushy at all."

Review Verified on 6/28/2019
Facebook Verified
"Orthodontist was great. We appreciate all you have done for Gavin!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/26/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always a wonderful experience at Klein Orthodontics!!!"

Review Verified on 6/20/2019
Facebook Verified
"You guys are always amazing with Jaxon."

Review Verified on 6/17/2019
Facebook Verified
"Love you guys...always work me in when I have an issue"

Review Verified on 6/14/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great family atmosphere! They are patient and caring and I am soooo glad we chose them!!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/14/2019
Facebook Verified
"Outstanding Care!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2019
Facebook Verified
"As always, Dr. Brian nails it again! My sons visit as quick and easy. The staff is extremely friendly, the office is spic and span, and the attentiveness is anything but subpar. Gooooo Klein Orthodontics!!!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2019
Facebook Verified
"I was so impressed with the Klein orthodontics experience from the minute I walked in the door. It is a beautiful facility with highly qualified employees and a professional atmosphere. It seemed as though everyone there went out of their way to smile and greet me. Each time I had an appointment I was reminded to give them a call if I had any kind of question or problem and they would be happy to help. Thanks to everyone at the Mt Vernon office for helping make each visit a good one!"

Review Verified on 6/11/2019
Facebook Verified
"My daughter's smile is now beautiful! All staff members are always polite and right on schedule. I highly recommend Klein Orthodontics and will be sending my younger children when the time comes."

Review Verified on 6/11/2019
Facebook Verified
"The staff were all very nice and did everything they could to make me feel comfortable about getting braces at my age. They were very helpful and clear in explaining the process and billing options as well."

Review Verified on 6/9/2019
"Always super nice, and explain everything happening at each visit and what to expect!!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2019
"Everyone is so nice, and it is so clean."

Review Verified on 6/6/2019
Facebook Verified
"Prompt and courteous. Always makes her feel comfortable."

Review Verified on 6/6/2019
Facebook Verified
"Very pleased with the staff & our first visit with Klein Orthodontics. Everyone was very friendly, welcoming & knowledgeable."

Review Verified on 6/6/2019
Facebook Verified
"Staff is always so friendly and answer all our questions."

Review Verified on 6/5/2019
Facebook Verified
"People who work here are always very friendly and make you feel like your concerns are very important to them and they take care of them. I'm pleased that I have seen results in my teeth and look forward to the final results."

Review Verified on 6/4/2019
Reviews 1 - 42 of 2355

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com