Klein Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (618) 657-7309
  • 4210 Lincolnshire Dr, Mt Vernon, IL 62864
  • 915 W. Main St., Salem, IL 62881

Klein Orthodontics Reviews

A beautiful and healthy smile creates heightened self-esteem and confidence. This is one of the most satisfying aspects of an orthodontist’s career. At Klein Orthodontics, this is the very reason we opened our doors. We strive every day to be your trusted Southern Illinois choice for a beautiful, healthy smile.

http://kleinbraces.com 618-244-7747


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 2427

"Great work, excellent service, kind and caring staff. This practice cares about the community, the facilities are modern and elegant, the quality of the work is excellent, and all the staff members are friendly. Would highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 6/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"This was the first time in the office and my son was so nervous, but everything was amazing. All the staff were smiling and friendly. Everything was broken down and explained very well. The appointment did not feel rushed. Even my son thought things went smoothly and he felt very comfortable by the end of the consultation. We would highly recommend Klein."

Review Verified on 12/4/2019
Facebook Verified
"Love how staff is soo friendly!"

Review Verified on 11/27/2019
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful to work with."

Review Verified on 11/26/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is awesome here!"

Review Verified on 11/26/2019
Facebook Verified
"Love the staff. They are always so nice and take time to talk to me at each visit."

Review Verified on 11/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always great friendly service the staff is amazing!"

Review Verified on 11/21/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great people, very friendly."

Review Verified on 11/20/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone made you feel like your apart of their office family. They made the process so much easier and less nervous for my son. Everyone treated us with the up most respect. Everyone smiled and were so happy to have you there. And I would recommend everyone I know to Klein Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 11/15/2019
Facebook Verified
"Another great appointment! Everyone in the office is always so nice and helpful and we are always in and out quickly!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2019
Facebook Verified
"Fast and friendly service. Staff is always smiling and very helpful."

Review Verified on 11/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"Staff was very friendly and helpful and seemed very genuine. The facility was very clean and professional looking. Loved seeing father/son working together. Very cool and rare!!! We really enjoyed our experience!"

Review Verified on 11/5/2019
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and informative and knowledgable staff."

Review Verified on 10/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"I would refer other people to you. I am very please with the services that mu daughter and son have received. All the staff is friendly and the dentists are too."

Review Verified on 10/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"Bella liked Dr. Klein very much. As someone who is usually scared at the dentist she was laughing and smiling the whole time. He really takes the time to talk and interact with the patients and parents. Awesome experience!"

Review Verified on 10/22/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so kind and I always feel welcome when I come to my appointment"

Review Verified on 10/17/2019
"The facility was so clean and all the staff was very professional. Everyone was super friendly and helpful with answering all questions! It felt like I was visiting old friends that I haven’t seen in a long time. I would highly recommend this facility!!"

Review Verified on 10/16/2019
Facebook Verified
"Very helpful with everything."

Review Verified on 10/16/2019
"Friendly atmosphere and quick"

Review Verified on 10/15/2019
Facebook Verified
"my visit went really good. the workers were all very nice, and they made sure everyhing was to your liking. they also make sure all your questions are answered. i got braces when i went, and i cant wait to get the end results!!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2019
"Beautiful homecoming smile by Dr Klien. I'm sure you guys were responsible for other beautiful smiles that day."

Review Verified on 10/8/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is so kind & inviting at the office! Really helps to calm nerves of a 1st time visitor. The Dr. & staff are very helpful in providing information to the parents and patient in developing a plan for treatment. Will not go anywhere else for ortho treatment."

Review Verified on 10/8/2019
Facebook Verified
"Like every time the staff is amazing, Dr Klein is so kind and thoughtful. I will always refer Klein Orthodontics"

Review Verified on 10/7/2019
Facebook Verified
"Eli is a little jumpy and full of energy. He has a hard time trusting people because he is mildly autistic but he felt completely at ease the whole time we were at his appointment."

Review Verified on 10/3/2019
Facebook Verified
"Always feel welcomed when we walk in. Staff is very kind and friendly. Always smiling."

Review Verified on 10/2/2019
"Always a positive experience when visiting. The office always goes out of their way to work us in if needed."

Review Verified on 10/1/2019
Facebook Verified
"We love coming the drs are always nice and we like that they have 8 am appointments so he isn't very late to school!"

Review Verified on 10/1/2019
Facebook Verified
"I am so pleased with the process I went through to get my front teeth straight. I didn't know how bad they were till I saw a picture of myself smiling. Now I can really smile and feel good about my teeth. Thank you Dr. Klein."

Review Verified on 9/26/2019
"Everyone is so friendly and you don’t have to wait"

Review Verified on 9/25/2019
"Loved Dr Klein!"

Review Verified on 9/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"Our consultation was a wonderful experience. My son was at ease and everybody involved in the process was friendly and clear. I highly recommend them!"

Review Verified on 9/20/2019
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for your time and explaining everything"

Review Verified on 9/19/2019
Facebook Verified
"Friendly service and nice atmosphere"

Review Verified on 9/16/2019
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always very friendly and great with my young son."

Review Verified on 8/29/2019
Facebook Verified
"Excellent team! Very friendly and kind and dentist are wonderful. Had a great experience so far"

Review Verified on 8/28/2019
Facebook Verified
"Awesome and friendly staff, not to mention we had absolutely no wait time. They are amazing!"

Review Verified on 8/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"The staff are always friendly and the visits are efficient, which is appreciated!"

Review Verified on 8/21/2019
"Everyone was very kind and professional with my 6year old. She was very nervous and they made her feel comfortable."

Review Verified on 8/16/2019
Facebook Verified
"Staff was very friendly and made us feel very welcome on our first visit!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2019
Facebook Verified
"The people there were extremely nice! The facility was also very welcoming. they made a dream come true for me. And I feel safe and secure knowing my teeth are in good hands!!"

Review Verified on 8/12/2019
"Dr. Brian and Shelley were very friendly at my consultation and explained my Invisalign treatment plan in depth and the best options for me."

Review Verified on 8/9/2019
Facebook Verified
"I love how my daughter Emaleigh is treated by the staff and the doctors!! I would recommend Klein Orthodontics to anyone looking for braces or Invisalign!!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2019
Reviews 1 - 42 of 2427

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com